Recommended Resources

Welcome to The Pay It Forward Academy Resources section, a curated list of tools, services & websites we recommend.

Conscious Media

Films For Action

The world's largest learning library for social change with over 9000 films you can access instantly

Collective Evolution

Collective Evolution is a conscious media & education company dedicated to shifting collective consciousness.

Uplift Connect

UPLIFT has evolved into a thriving global community of events, collaboration & projects in service of humanity & the Earth.

Wake Up World

Offering information to help people live better & see through lies & break down old ways of thinking that no longer serve our society - here.

BrightVibes

A brilliant resource who amplify the good in the world via their global community - here. Together, helping to make the world a happier, fairer and more sustainable place.

The Mind Unleashed

A platform which seeks to disseminate and inspire out-of-the-box thinking and act as a catalyst for people to discover the limitless potential that exists inside us all - here

Food Matters

Inside FMTV, you'll find the tools, education, inspiration, and guided programs to help you get healthy and stay healthy.

Gaia TV

Over 8000 informative and enlightening films, original shows, classes, and articles that aren’t available through mainstream media.

Gaiam

Yoga, fitness and wellness products for you, just as you are—from the beginner in you to the expert in you

Source TV

Bringing the teachings of ‘Evolutionaries’ – Thought Leaders, Metaphysical Teachers, Transformational Coaches and Visionaries – to a wider, global audience.

The Shift Network

A portal of transformational
education, media & events connecting like-minded people to co-create a beautiful world that works for all.

Alternatives

For over 30 years Alternatives have hosted the major presenters in contemporary spirituality and personal growth & archive them on their site.

Online Training & Conscious Media

Mindvalley

Mindvalley is a world leading personal growth platform with a mission to teach wisdom and transformational ideas that our education system ignores, championing thought leaders.

HayHouse

An industry leader in publishing self help, inspirational and transformational books course & products, founded by the pioneer Louise Hay & host to Dr Wayne Dyer etc

Masterclass

An ever growing library of masterclasses from industry leading experts across a range of arts & professions, setting the standards in online education.

Design & Web Development

Studio 1

Greg & his team are some of the best in the game & are behind many infuencers. They really understand marketing aswell as design.

Analogue

One of the UK's top design agencies run by Barry & his team working with some of the worlds top brands & businesses.

Steve Williams

Widely respected designer with great ethics, ability & style. Was also the inhouse designer for HayHouse publishers among his portfolio.

Web Support & Business & Marketing Training

The Kajabi Team

Designers, Developers & Support to help you succeed online with your training & membership content on Kajabi.

Clickfunnels

ClickFunnels enables people to grow their companies through sales funnels. Convert your visitors Into leads & then customers.

Internet Business School

Industry leading internet business training courses - online & offline. The UK's flagship 3 day internet diploma course. Click Here

Create & Sell Online Courses & Content

The leading platforms for delivering online training & content...

Teachable

Used for creating & selling online courses by online entrepreneurs & teachers to sell >$300m to over 18 million students worldwide.

#1 course platform

The Industry leading platform which makes delivering online courses, content, downloads, websites & membership management easy!

Thinkific

This all-in-one platform makes it easy to share your knowledge, grow your audience, and scale your business with scaleable technology & support.

Meditation & Mindfulness

Headspace

A personal meditation guide, right in your pocket. Live a healthier, happier, more well-rested life with Headspace app.

Insight Timer

#1 free app for meditation & sleep - largest free library of guided meditations and the world’s most loved meditation Timer, for free.

The Art of Meditation

For 20 years The Art of Meditation & Burgs run leading meditation retreats & online courses for those seeking inspiration in their lives.

People powered activism for social change

Join millions & use your voice to create positive change in the world!

Sum Of Us

Sum Of Us is over 15 million people collectively using their voices to stop big corporations from behaving badly. Like Avaaz & Change using power as consumers, workers & investors to hold the biggest companies in the world to account. 

The community (as with Avaaz & Change) is made up of millions of people who believe a fairer, more sustainable economy is possible.

Change

Change helps empower people to create the change they want to see, where signatures become victories by working with decision makers to find new solutions to the big & small issues that impact their lives.

People connect across geographical & cultural borders to support causes they care about with over 310 million people taking action.

Nearly every hour, a petition on Change.org achieves victory with currently over 37,243 victories in 186 countries.

People Power - Avaaz

Avaaz empowers millions of people from all walks of life to take action on pressing global, regional and national issues, from corruption and poverty to conflict and climate change.

Their model of internet organising allows thousands of individual efforts, however small, to be rapidly combined into a powerful collective force & are co-creating very positive changes around the world. You can read about some of their results on the Highlights page here).

Crowd Funding & Support for Projects

GoFundMe, KickStarter, Patreon

KickStarter

Kickstarter exists to help bring creative projects to life.

GoFundMe

The most trusted free online fundraising platform. Over 5 Billion has been Raised for crowdfunding campaigns from over 50 million donors. 

Patreon

Over 100,000 creators & artists use Patreon to create a membership business & develop a direct relationship with their biggest fans and generate predictable, recurring revenue from their creative work.

 
 

Imagine the global impact as we light up this globe & 100,000's of people gain access to conscious, empowering content.

Together let's spread the goodness & collectively collaborate to make a positive difference.

Educate - Empower - Evolve

 

CONTRIBUTE!

If you see value in this platform & the benefits it offers & are willing or able to contribute it will help keep the platform available for everyone, so that collectively we can make a positive impact through the sharing of world leading content.

 
 
 
 
CONTRIBUTE - Click Here

Every little counts. If you're able or willing to contribute anything at all, it will help us to evolve the content, reach more people & collectively make a bigger difference in this world.

THANK YOU

 
 

 
 

If you'd like to see this resource evolve

There are multiple ways you can help support the vision, improvements & evolution of this platform. Please click on the image below.

Speakers

Alan Watts - www.alanwatts.org
Arianna Huffington - www.ariannahuffington.com
Barbara Marx Hubbard - www.barbaramarxhubbard.com
Brian Rose - www.londonreal.tv
Brian Tracy - www.briantracy.com
Brendon Burchard - www.brendon.com
Bruce Lee - www.brucelee.com
Byron Katie - www.thework.com
Burgs - www.theartofmeditation.org
Deepak Chopra - www.deepakchopra.com
Dan Sullivan - www.strategicoach.com
Daniel Priestly - www.keypersonofinfluence.com/author/daniel
Dr Bruce Lipton - www.brucelipton.com
Don Tolman - www.dontolman.com
Dr David Hamilton - www.drdavidhamilton.com
Dr Gabor Mate - www.drgabormate.com
Dr Wayne Dyer - www.drwaynedyer.com
Don Miguel Ruiz - www.miguelruiz.com
Dr Joe Dispenza - www.drjoedispenza.com
David Deida - www.deida.info
Esther Perel - www.estherperel.com
Esther Hicks - www.abraham-hicks.com
Emily Fletcher - www.zivameditation.com
Evan Carmichael - www.believe.evancarmichael.com/homepage
Gary Vaynerchuk - www.garyvaynerchuk.com
Gopal Das www.gaurgopaldas.com
Gabby Bernstein - www.gabbybernstein.com
James Clear - www.jamesclear.com
Jim Kwik - www.jimkwik.com
Jake Ducey - www.jakeducey.com
Jay Abraham - www.abraham.com
Jay Shetty - www.jayshetty.me
Jason Vale - www.juicemaster.com
Jocko Willink - www.jockopodcast.com
Jon & Missy Butcher - www.jonandmissy.com
Johann Hari - www.2018.johannhari.com
Joe Rogan - www.joerogan.com
Kerin Rae - www.kerwinrae.com
Kyle Cease - www.kylecease.com
Lewis Howes - www.lewishowes.com
Louise Hay www.louisehay.com - www.hayhouse.com
Marianne Williamson - www.marianne.com
Marie Forleo - www.marieforleo.com
Marie Kondo - www.konmarie.comMarisa Peer - www.marisapeer.com
Michael Bernard Beckwith - www.michaelbernardbeckwith.com
Mindvalley - www.mindvalley.com
Mooji - www.mooji.org
Neale Donald Walsch - www.nealedonaldwalsch.com
Oprah Winfrey - www.oprah.com
Paul McKenna - www.paulmckenna.com
Prince EA - www.princeea.com
Preston Smiles - www.prestonsmiles.com
Ramit Sethi - www.iwillteachyoutoberich.com
Robert Kiyosaki - www.richdad.com
Russel Brand - www.russelbrand.com
Supernanny - www.supernanny.co.uk / www.jofrost.com
Robin Sharma - www.robinsharma.com
Shawn Stevenson - www.themodelhealthshow.com
Sir Ken Robinson - www.sirkenrobinson.com
Sadhguru - www.isha.sadhguru.org/global/en
Tony Robbins - www.tonyrobbins.com
Tom Campbell - www.my-big-toe.com
T Harv Ecker - www.harveker.com
TED Talks - www.ted.com
Steven Kotler - www.stevenkotler.com
Simon Sinek - www.simonsinek.com
Steve Biddulph - www.stevebiddulph.com
Tim Ferris - www.tim.blog
Tony Buzan - www.tonybuzan.com
Tom Bilyeu - www.impacttheory.com
Vishen Lakhiani - www.vishen.com
Yuval Noah Harari - www.ynharari.com

 

Facebook Groups & Pages

CONSCIOUS GROUPS
https://www.facebook.com/TED/
https://www.facebook.com/goldentedtalks/
https://www.facebook.com/unify/
https://www.facebook.com/CollectiveEvolutionPage/
https://www.facebook.com/hayhouse/
https://www.facebook.com/Gaia/
https://www.facebook.com/mindvalley/
https://www.facebook.com/brightvibes/
https://www.facebook.com/BMHConsciousEvolution/
https://www.facebook.com/getbehindthechange/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/mindvalley.community/
https://www.facebook.com/Iamaspiritualman/
https://www.facebook.com/TheMindUnleashed/



HEALTH
https://www.facebook.com/HappyCow/
https://www.facebook.com/TheModelHealthShow/
https://www.facebook.com/JoeWicksTheBodyCoach/
https://www.facebook.com/DonTolmanOfficialPage/
https://www.facebook.com/juicemasterltd/
https://www.facebook.com/foodmatters/

PRODUCTIVITY, HABITS, LIFE TIPS
https://www.facebook.com/TimFerriss/
https://www.facebook.com/LondonReal/
https://www.facebook.com/jamesclear
https://www.facebook.com/lewishowes/
https://www.facebook.com/IWT/ (Ramit Sethi)
https://www.facebook.com/simonsinek/
https://www.facebook.com/ImpactTheoryOfficial/
https://www.facebook.com/LondonReal/


INSPIRATION, MOTIVATION, WISDOM
https://www.facebook.com/PrinceEa/
https://www.facebook.com/RobinSharmaOfficial/
https://www.facebook.com/tombilyeu/
https://www.facebook.com/ImpactTheoryShow
https://www.facebook.com/donMiguelRuiz/
https://www.facebook.com/RussellBrand/
https://www.facebook.com/JOEROGAN/
https://www.facebook.com/Prof.Yuval.Noah.Harari/
https://www.facebook.com/DrMenisYousry
https://www.facebook.com/TonyRobbins/
https://www.facebook.com/EdMylettFanPage/
https://www.facebook.com/vishenlakhiani/
https://www.facebook.com/JayShettyIW/
https://www.facebook.com/AriannaHuffington/
https://www.facebook.com/williamsonmarianne/
https://www.facebook.com/EvanCarmichaelcom/
https://www.facebook.com/katenorthrupcommunity/
https://www.facebook.com/konmarimethod/
https://www.facebook.com/MayaAngelou/
https://www.facebook.com/oprahwinfrey/
https://www.facebook.com/PrestonSmilesSpeaks
https://www.facebook.com/drgabormate/
https://www.facebook.com/SirKenRobinson
https://www.facebook.com/DavidRHamiltonPhD/
https://www.facebook.com/David-R-Hawkins

SPIRITUALITY / MINDFULNESS / WISDOM
https://www.facebook.com/moojiji
https://www.facebook.com/Michael.B.Beckwith
https://www.facebook.com/HooponoponoJoeVitale
https://www.facebook.com/theworkofbyronkatie
https://www.facebook.com/KyleCeasePage
https://www.facebook.com/brenebrown
https://www.facebook.com/louiselhay
https://www.facebook.com/Abraham.Hicks
https://www.facebook.com/gabriellebernstein
https://www.facebook.com/sadhguru
https://www.facebook.com/Headspace
https://www.facebook.com/insighttimer
https://www.facebook.com/thichnhathanh
https://www.facebook.com/groups/184136435597378  (Thicht Nhat Hanh)
https://www.facebook.com/GreggBraden
https://www.facebook.com/AlanWattsAuthor
https://www.facebook.com/BruceHLiptonPhD
https://www.facebook.com/DrJoeDispenzaOfficialNewsFanPage
https://www.facebook.com/groups/eckharttollecommunity
https://www.facebook.com/Eckharttolle
https://www.facebook.com/drwaynedyer
https://www.facebook.com/groups/burgsmeditation
https://www.facebook.com/NealeDonaldWalsch
https://www.facebook.com/leeharrisenergy888
https://www.facebook.com/HayHouseDailyMeditations
https://www.facebook.com/Anita.Moorjani

RELATIONSHIPS & PARENTING
https://www.facebook.com/esther.perel
https://www.facebook.com/DrShefaliTsabary
https://www.facebook.com/stevebiddulphraisingboys
https://www.facebook.com/stevebiddulphraisinggirls
https://www.facebook.com/OfficialSupernanny
https://www.facebook.com/kerwinrae

BUSINESS
https://www.facebook.com/InternetBusinessSchool
https://www.facebook.com/gary
https://www.facebook.com/brendonburchardfan
https://www.facebook.com/smexaminer
https://www.facebook.com/RobertKiyosaki
https://www.facebook.com/sethgodin
https://www.facebook.com/altmba
https://www.facebook.com/neilkpatel
https://www.facebook.com/HarvEker
https://www.facebook.com/PeterJVoogd
https://www.facebook.com/BrianTracyPage
https://www.facebook.com/keypersonofinfluence
https://www.facebook.com/RussellBrunsonLIVE
https://www.facebook.com/JayAbrahamMarketing
https://www.facebook.com/groups/DisruptiveEntrepreneursCommunity
https://www.facebook.com/robmooreprogressive
https://www.facebook.com/marieforleo

CONSCIOUS FILMS
https://www.filmsforaction.org/
https://www.facebook.com/theinterceptflm
https://www.facebook.com/zeitgeistmovie
https://www.facebook.com/cowspiracymovie
https://www.facebook.com/EarthlingsFilmOfficial


GROUPS TO AFFECT CHANGE
https://www.facebook.com/Avaaz
https://www.facebook.com/Change.org
https://www.facebook.com/EducateInspireChange.org

 

MUSIC & STREAMING
https://www.spotify.com
https://www.mixcloud.com
https://www.soundcloud.com
https://www.deezer.com
https://www.last.fm
https://tidal.com/
https://tunein.com/
http://radio.garden/ - explore music from around the world
https://worldwidefm.net/

Recommended Podcasts & Audio

Being updated & compiled for you. Hold tight!

Inspiring, wholesome resources

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.